The DeKalb County Federation of Garden Clubs, Inc.

2019 - 2021 Officers


President - Sandy Reed
Sandy@DeKalbFederation.com

First Vice President- Glenndolyn Hallman Glenndolyn@DeKalbFederation.com

Second Vice President- Sandra Wheeler Sandra@DeKalbFederation.com

Third Vice-President - Bonnie Pennington
(Programs)
Bonnie@DeKalbFederation.com

Recording Secretary Quill Duncan Quill@DeKalbFederation.com

Corresponding Secretary - Rigby Duncan
Rigby@DeKalbFederation.com


Treasurer (finance) - Ann Purr
Ann@DeKalbFederation.com

Parliamentarian - Lorene Faulkenberry
Lorene@DeKalbFederation.com


The DeKalb County Federation of Garden Clubs, Inc. | 980-B Briarcliff Road, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30306-2618 | 404-872-5730  || Contact DF

Home | About Us | Membership | Awards | Links | Calendar | Projects | News | Conservatory Rental