The DeKalb County Federation of Garden Clubs, Inc.

2017 - 2019 Officers

President - Glenndolyn Hallman
Glenndolyn@DeKalbFederation.com

First Vice President- Lorene Falkenberry Lorene@DeKalbFederation.com

Second Vice President- Joy Zaiden Joy@DeKalbFederation.com

Third Vice-President -Quill Duncan
(Programs)
Quill@DeKalbFederation.com

Fourth Vice-President - Lorraine Loftis
(Conservatory Rentals)
Lorraine@DeKalbFederation.com

Recording Secretary Sandy Reed Sandy@DeKalbFederation.com

Corresponding Secretary - Sandy Suggs
Sandys@DeKalbFederation.com

Treasurer (finance) - Ann Purr
Ann@DeKalbFederation.com

Parliamentariann - Rigby Duncan
Rigby@DeKalbFederation.com

The DeKalb County Federation of Garden Clubs, Inc. | 980-B Briarcliff Road, N.E. Atlanta, GA 30306-2618 | 404-872-5730  || Contact DF

Home | About Us | Membership | Awards | Links | Calendar | Projects | News | Conservatory Rental